Raven West is the author of Red Wine for Breakfast, (Lighthouse Press, 1999) a romantic tale of intrigue and betrayal between two morning talk-show hosts at a Los Angeles radio station.

First Class Male, (Lighthouse Press, 2001) a romantic mystery involving a rural postmaster, a writer and a district attorney set in the majestic mountains of upstate New York and the concrete jungles of downtown Manhattan, and

Undercover Reunion (Createspace, 2011), a retro-fiction story surrounding two women who attend their 30th high school reunion, only to be recruited by the “real” spy organization they used to play as children in order to bring down an international crime organization headed by their former classmate.

Under her pen name FireBird, she published Journey to Dimension Nine – 26 Tales of Erotica (Lighthouse Press, 2011)

For interviews, reviews and special events, visit Author Raven West website.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: